National Office

Scouts Australia's National Office has a number of staff members who provide support to the National Executive Committee.


National Chief Executive - Mr Martin Thomas

National Operations Manager - Mrs Norma Cooper

National Manager, Communications & Publishing Services - Mrs Christina Gretton

Finance Manager - Mr Naeem Esat

Accountant - Mrs Jenny Fan

Administration Support - Ms Estelle Marine

Membership Secretary, Lord Baden-Powell Society - Ms Anne Muggleton

RTO Compliance Manager - Mr Jeffrey Lehrer

Digital Systems Officer - Mr Angus Boxall

Admin Assistant Resources and Training - Mrs Tara Bonitz

National eNews Editor - Mr Luke McIvor

National Manager Meetings, Awards and Contingents - Mrs Alison Hamill

Personal Assistant to the International Commissioner - Ms Wendy Freeman

Youth Program Review Support - Ms Emma Watson