Select Page

National Operations Committee

Chief Commissioner of Australia

Mr Brendan Watson OAM

Mr Brendan Watson OAM

Deputy Chief Commissioner of Australia

Mr Elston Hynd AM and Ms Ezgi Bridger

Chief Commissioner of each Branch

Mr Brent Juratowitch

Australian Capital Territory

Mr John Clarke OAM

South Australia

Mr Lloyd Nurthen

New South Wales

Mr Phil Harper


Mr Adrian Williams

Northern Territory

Mr Rodney Byrnes


Mr Geoff Doo


Mr Ayden Mackenzie JP

Western Australia

National Commissioners

Mr Dougal Mayor

National Commissioner, Adult Training and Development

Ms Julia Miller (Acting)

National Commissioner, Youth Program

Ms Shaylah McClymont

Chair, National Rover Council

Ms Lisa Picking

International Commissioner of Australia